It’s here! The first official Soul Symphony dub video!

Taking place just after the events of the First Movement, Olivia tries to adjust to daily life with a new (annoying) roommate.


Olivia – Kira Buckland (FB pageTumblrYoutubeWebsite)

Carl – Austin Matthews (FB pageYoutubeWebsite)

Video/Audio Editing – Brittany Lauda (FB pageYoutubeWebsite)

Art and Writing – Kyle Labriola [me]

This has been so long in the making and it’s been such a blast to put this together. I really cannot thank Kira, Austin, and Brittany enough. I really appreciate that they took the time out of their day to help me make this happen. Please check out their stuff, they’re great voice actors.

There’ll be more where this came from! In the meantime, tell me what you think!